銕仙会

銕仙会

EVENTS

Aoyama Noh Performances

Venue: The Tessen-kai Access

Each performance contains two shimai (dances without musicians, costumes, and masks) in addition to Noh and Kyogen pieces. Each performance is followed by a short lecture on Noh.

2019 Season

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, October 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen

Nukegara

Takazawa Yusuke

Noh

Makiginu

Nagayama Keizo

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, December 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen

Busu

Nomura Mannojo

Noh

Awaji

Kanze Atsuo

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen

Hojo No Tane

Fukata Hiroharu

Noh

Kanawa

Uzawa Hikaru

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, June 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen

Kintozaemon

Okura Yataro

Noh

Akogi

Tanimoto Kengo

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen

Tobikoe

Yamamoto Rintaro

Noh

Funa Benkei

Ando Takayasu

◆Please note that all programs and performers are subject to change.

■Aoyama Noh Performance Ticket Prices (Tax included)

Audiences sit on the floor with zabuton (Japanese cushions).

10 bench seats are available. If you prefer bench seats, please choose “Bench Seat.”

General Admission

4,500 JPY

Student Rush

2,200 JPY

Bench Seat (10 seats only, assigned seating)

5,000 JPY

Walk-Up Tickets

Available at the door 30 minutes prior to each performance

Cash only

Student Tickets

Available with valid student ID

Cash only, to be paid at the door on the day of the performance