銕仙会

銕仙会

EVENTS

Aoyama Noh Performances

Venue: The Tessen-kai Access

Each performance contains two shimai (dances without musicians, costumes, and masks) in addition to Noh and Kyogen pieces. Each performance is followed by a short lecture on Noh.

2019 Season

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen

Tobikoe

Yamamoto Rintaro

Noh

Funa Benkei

Ando Takayasu

2020 Season

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, October 15 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Shatei Nomura Mannojo
Noh Yashima Ando Takayasu

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, December 16 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Gyuba Yamamoto Norishige
Noh Sakuragawa Uzawa Hikaru

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, February 17 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Tsuto Yamabushi Takano Kazunori
Noh Kakitsubata Kanze Atsuo

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, February 17 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Fukuro Yamabushi Takazawa Yusuke
Noh Unrinin Kanze Tetsunojo

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, May 11 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Busshi Nomura Taichiro
Noh Nishikigi Nagayama Keizo

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, July 13 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Kagyu Yamamoto Norihide
Noh Fuji Taiko Tanimoto Kengo

◆Please note that all programs and performers are subject to change.

■Aoyama Noh Performance Ticket Prices (Tax included)

Audiences sit on the floor with zabuton (Japanese cushions).

10 bench seats are available. If you prefer bench seats, please choose “Bench Seat.”

General Admission

4,500 JPY

Student Rush

2,200 JPY

Bench Seat (10 seats only, assigned seating)

5,000 JPY

Walk-Up Tickets

Available at the door 30 minutes prior to each performance

Cash only

Student Tickets

Available with valid student ID

Cash only, to be paid at the door on the day of the performance