銕仙会

銕仙会

EVENTS

Aoyama Noh Performances

Venue: The Tessen-kai Access

Each performance contains two shimai (dances without musicians, costumes, and masks) in addition to Noh and Kyogen pieces. Each performance is followed by a short lecture on Noh.

2021 Season

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, June 14, 2021 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Ukifune Umano Masaki

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, July 12, 2021 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Tenko Ando Takayasu

2022 Season

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Hokazo Ando Takayasu

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, February 14, 2022 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Oba-ga-sake Yamamoto Norishige
Noh Ebira Kanze Atsuo

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, March 14, 2022 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Hyakuman Nagayama Keizo

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, June 13, 2022 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Kobu Uri Nomura Mannojo
Noh Tatsuta Uzawa Hikaru

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 6:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, July 11, 2022 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Ominameshi Tanimoto Kengo

◆Please note that all programs and performers are subject to change.

■Aoyama Noh Performance Ticket Prices (Tax included)

Audiences sit on the floor with zabuton (Japanese cushions).

10 bench seats are available. If you prefer bench seats, please choose “Bench Seat.”

General Admission

4,500 JPY

Student Rush

2,200 JPY

Bench Seat (10 seats only, assigned seating)

5,000 JPY

Walk-Up Tickets

Available at the door 30 minutes prior to each performance

Cash only

Student Tickets

Available with valid student ID

Cash only, to be paid at the door on the day of the performance