銕仙会

銕仙会

EVENTS

Regular Performances

Venue: Hosho Noh Theater

2019 Season

Monday, January 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, October 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM.

Okina

Kanze Atsuo

Noh

Futari Shizuka

Shimizu Kanji

Kyogen

Tsukushi No Oku

Nomura Mansai

Noh

Choryo

Kanze Tetsunojo

Friday, February 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, November 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM.

Noh

Kagetsu

Nomura Shiro

Kyogen

Hikkukuri

Yamamoto Noritaka

Noh

Seiganji

Uzawa Hisa

Friday, March 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, December 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM.

Noh

Yuya

Katayama Kuroemon

Kyogen

Gan Tsubute

Zenchiku Juro

Noh

Kotei

Kobayakawa Osamu

Friday, April 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Noh

Hashi Benkei

Tanimoto Kengo

Kyogen

Kakushi Danuki

Nomura Akihito

Noh

Saigyo Zakura

Asai Fumiyoshi

Friday, May 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Noh

Soshiarai Komachi

Asami Masakuni

Kyogen

Yokoza

Ishida Yukio

Noh

Kasuga Ryujin

Ando Takayasu

Friday, June 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, March 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Noh

Hanjo

Umano Masaki

Kyogen

Jishaku

Nomura Manzo

Noh

Ikkaku Sennin

Shibata Minoru

Friday, July 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, April 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Noh

Michimori

Kanze Tetsunojo

Kyogen

Inabado

Yamamoto Tojiro

Noh

Hokazo

Nagayama Keizo

Friday, September 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, May 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Noh

Kayoi Komachi

Kanze Kiyokazu

Kyogen

Kuriyaki

Nomura Mansaku

Noh

Ama

Nishimura Takao

Friday, October 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, June 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen

Soraude

Nomura Man

Noh

Izutsu

Kanze Tetsunojo

Friday, November 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Noh

Miwa

Otsuki Bunzo

Kyogen

Nio

Yamamoto Noritoshi

Noh

Kurumazo

Kanze Atsuo

Friday, December 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Noh

Kogo

Asami Jiichi

Kyogen

Kitsune Zuka

Miyake Ukon

Noh

Hagoromo

Uzawa Hikaru

◆Please note that all programs and performers are subject to change.

Regular Performance Ticket Prices

Assigned seating; all prices include tax

Sections

January Performance

February – December Performances

8,500 JPY

6,500 JPY

8,000 JPY

6,000 JPY

6,000 JPY

4,500 JPY

5,500 JPY

4,000 JPY

Student

4,200 JPY

2,700 JPY

Seating Chart

Walk-Up Tickets

Available at the door 30 minutes prior to each performance

Cash only

Student Tickets

Available with valid student ID

Cash only, to be paid at the door on the day of the performance

Access

Hosho Noh Theater
1-5-9 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo
3 minute-walk from East exit of JR Suidobashi Station
1 minute-walk from Exit A1 of Toei Subway Suidobashi Station