銕仙会

銕仙会

EVENTS

Regular Performances

Venue: Hosho Noh Theater

2019 Season

Friday, November 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Noh

Miwa

Otsuki Bunzo

Kyogen

Nio

Yamamoto Noritoshi

Noh

Kurumazo

Kanze Atsuo

Friday, December 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Noh

Kogo

Asami Jiichi

Kyogen

Kitsune Zuka

Miyake Ukon

Noh

Hagoromo

Uzawa Hikaru

2020 Season

Monday, January 13, 2020 at 1:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

  Okina Kanze Tetsunojo
Noh Hagoromo Nomura Shiro
Kyogen Nariagari Nomura Manzo
Noh Kinsatsu Kanze Atsuo

Friday, Feburuary 14, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, November 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Kanehira Nagayama Keizo
Kyogen Mikazuki Yamamoto Tojiro
Noh Kocho Kobayakawa Osamu

Friday, March 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, December 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Uchizata Nomura Mansaku
Noh Yamamba Kanze Tetsunojo

Friday, April 10, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Oshio Katayama Kuroemon
Kyogen Shinbai Yamamoto Yasutaro
Noh Raiden Ando Takayasu

Friday, May 8, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, February 17, 2020 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Genji Kuyo Uzawa Hikaru
Kyogen Sohachi Zenchiku Juro
Noh Ukai Umano Masaki

Friday, June 12, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, March 16, 2020 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Himuro Asami Jiichi
Kyogen Akubo Yamamoto Noritoshi
Noh Togan Koji Asai Fumiyoshi

Friday, July 10, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, April 13, 2020 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Hajitomi Asami Masakuni
Kyogen Fune Funa Ishida Yukio
Noh Adachigahara Tanimoto Kengo

Friday, September 11, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, May 11, 2020 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Sanemori Kanze Kiyokazu
Kyogen Kagami Otoko Nomura Mansai
Noh Kokaji Kanze Atsuo

Friday, October 9, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, June 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Aridoshi Otsuki Bunzo
Kyogen Gan daimyo Nomura Man
Noh Torioibune Uzawa Hisa

Friday, November 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, July 13, 2020 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Hagi Daimyo Miyake Ukon
Noh Matsukaze Nishimura Takao

Friday, December 11, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, September 14, 2020 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Kagekiyo Shimizu Kanji
Kyogen Yobikoe Okura Yataro
Noh Kazuraki Shibata Minoru

◆Please note that all programs and performers are subject to change.

Regular Performance Ticket Prices

Assigned seating; all prices include tax

Sections

January Performance

February – December Performances

8,500 JPY

6,500 JPY

8,000 JPY

6,000 JPY

6,000 JPY

4,500 JPY

5,500 JPY

4,000 JPY

Student

4,200 JPY

2,700 JPY

Seating Chart

Walk-Up Tickets

Available at the door 30 minutes prior to each performance

Cash only

Student Tickets

Available with valid student ID

Cash only, to be paid at the door on the day of the performance

Access

Hosho Noh Theater 1-5-9 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo
3 minute-walk from East exit of JR Suidobashi Station
1 minute-walk from Exit A1 of Toei Subway Suidobashi Station