銕仙会

銕仙会

EVENTS

Regular Performances

Venue: Hosho Noh Theater

2022 Season

Friday, October 14, 2022 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, June 13, 2022 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Fuji Matsu Nomura Man
Noh Umegae Kanze Tetsunojo

Friday, November 11, 2022 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, July 11, 2022 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Kayoi Komachi Otsuki Bunzo
Kyogen Suo Otoshi Yamamoto Tojiro
Noh Sesshoseki Ando Takayasu

Friday, December 9, 2022 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, September 12, 2022 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Jinen Koji Shibata Minoru
Kyogen Shuku-garakasa Ishida Yukio
Noh Aoinoue Asami Jiichi

2023 Season

Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 1:30 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, October 17, 2022 at 1:00 PM.

  Okina Kanze Atsuo
Maibayashi Takasago Kanze Tetsunojo
Kyogen Sanbon-no-Hashira Nomura Man
Noh Sōshiarai-Komachi Nishimura Takao

*Maibayashi: Dance without costumes and masks

Friday, February 10, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, November 14, 2022 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Rōtaiko Kobayakawa Osamu
Kyogen Neongyoku Yamamoto Noritoshi
Noh Kuramatengu Katayama Kuroemon

Friday, March 10, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, December 12, 2022 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Tomoe Ando Takayasu
Kyogen Onigawara Nomura Mansaku
Noh Akogi Kanze Tetsunojo

Friday, April 14, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, January 16, 2023 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Kagekiyo Otsuki Bunzo
Kyogen Satsuma-no-Kami Miyake Ukon
Noh Kakitsubata Uzawa Hikaru

Friday, May 12, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, February 13, 2023 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Fusenaikyō Yamamoto Tojiro
Noh Yamanba Shibata Minoru

Friday, June 9, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, March 13, 2023 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Ugetsu Asai Fumiyoshi
Kyogen Jisenseki Ishida Yukio
Noh Shari Tanimoto Kengo

Friday, July 14, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, April 17, 2023 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Sumidagawa Kanze Kiyokazu
Kyogen Akubō Zenchiku Juro
Noh Nomori Kanze Atsuo

Friday, September 8, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, May 15, 2023 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Morihisa Umano Masaki
Kyogen Shidōhōgaku Okura Yataro
Noh Kurumazō Nagayama Keizo

Friday, October 13, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, June 12, 2023 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Hajitomi Asami Jiichi
Kyogen Chatsubo Yamamoto Yasutaro
Noh Adachigahara Shimizu Kanji

Friday, November 10, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, July 18, 2023 at 1:00 PM.

Kyogen Awataguchi Nomura Mansai
Noh Settai Kanze Tetsunojo

Friday, December 8, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Tickets go on sale Monday, September 11, 2023 at 1:00 PM.

Noh Fujito Uzawa Hisa
Kyogen Konusubito Nomura Manzo
Noh Kasugaryūjin Kanze Atsuo

◆Please note that all programs and performers are subject to change.

Regular Performance Ticket Prices

Assigned seating; all prices include tax

Sections

January Performance

February – December Performances

8,500 JPY

6,500 JPY

8,000 JPY

6,000 JPY

6,000 JPY

4,500 JPY

5,500 JPY

4,000 JPY

Youth ticket(Under 26)

4,200 JPY

2,700 JPY

Seating Chart

Walk-Up Tickets

Available at the door 30 minutes prior to each performance

Cash only

Youth ticket(Under 26)

Available with ID

Cash only, to be paid at the door on the day of the performance

Access

Hosho Noh Theater 1-5-9 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo
3 minute-walk from East exit of JR Suidobashi Station
1 minute-walk from Exit A1 of Toei Subway Suidobashi Station